play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 2140094 | 07841 591431
85 BRISTOL ROAD, WHITCHURCH, BRISTOL, SOMERSET, BS14 0PS

Customer reviews of Chris Madden Cars

At Chris Madden Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chris Madden Cars

Chris Madden Cars
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and assistance

    By Ben M on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really professional garage and great staff. Made purchasing straight forward and stress free. The guys really look after you and really impressed with the support you get.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By Imogen W on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    if i could give more stars i would. picked up my audi a5 today after driving 200 miles to get it. absloutley stunning car and perfectly described online! cleanest a5 i've seen after searching for months to find the perfect one. has a tonne of paperwork with it service history etc. couldn't ask for more. chuffed to bits with this vehicle really couldn't be happier. i apologise to chris and the team for being a nightmare asking for more photos and videos of the car before driving down but you both were very accommodating and i can't thank you enough for being patient with me. will definitely contact you when it's time for my next car as i can be assured it will be in A1 condition!!! thanks again guys. will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Wow.. what an amazing garage

    By Colin C on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Where to start .. a long story short as Chris could not do enough for me as I brought a car and less than a week I Changed my mind as seen another one on his fore court and asked the question where any other garages would laugh and refuse.. so I said " can I give the car back and swap for the new one he had just got in " within 5 minutes I had a call and back I went there and after signing all the papers drove off with another quality car :) This garage/Chris/Matt will bend over backwards just to make sure you drive away in the car you want and he makes sure your 100 % happy with it and there was no selling pressure unlike other garages that sell to you and take your money then forget who you are. So if your looking for a car I can't recommend a better/friendlier place to go I can hand on heart say I got the car I wanted in excellent condition and if it was possible would give Chris maddens cars more stars :) Thankyou Chris and Matt for all your advice and help


  • 5

    Purchase of a Mercedes-Benz C class

    By Julia E on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars. I have had complements on the mercedes i purchased which was as good as new condition. Chris certainly takes pride in the cars he sells and it's nice to find a good quality, honest, reliable car sales business which are very hard to find these days. I would definately recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent service!!

    By Josh W on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris was a great help in buying a new car with second to none service! Always polite and efficient when talking on the phone about reserving the car and then on going to view it was helpful and friendly giving advice and making sure I got the best deal!! Would defo use Chris again cheers for everything!!


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Ross F on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer. Cars are in great condition. Chris was helpful when buying my car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer

    By Simon T on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended dealer and top notch aftercare as we were promised. You will not be left disappointed by the service or selection of well specced vehicles on site. Very helpful and available on the phone at a moment's notice to help with any questions. Really honest guy and totally recommend to anybody looking to get great service and aftercare.


  • 5

    QUALITY CARS TOP PEOPLE

    By Desmond S on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from Chris Madden cars ,everything from the viewing to the purchasing was first class ,the salesman was superb and not to mention the car was also superb,this is a quality car sales highly recommended.


  • 5

    Effortless

    By Gary S on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience made buying a new car effortless, Chris and his team welcome you and look after you every step of the way, very friendly, knowledgeable , and above else honest. Highly recommended garage with a fantastic array of quality vehicles.


  • 5

    A great expericence from start to finish

    By Alison S on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a Z4 from Chris cars. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a quality used car to take a look at his web site or even better to pay a visit to his impressive show room. I received a very professional friendly and honest service. Thank you Chris Madden Cars - I love it.


‹ Prev Next ›