play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 2140094 | 07841 591431
85 BRISTOL ROAD, WHITCHURCH, BRISTOL, SOMERSET, BS14 0PS

Customer reviews of Chris Madden Cars

At Chris Madden Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chris Madden Cars

Chris Madden Cars
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly and trustworthy , highly recommended

    By Craig E on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience , very trust worthy , bought vehicle without trying it due to great communication with dealer and myself , good that you can trust sellers like the above dealer highly recommended , hope to use them again if the time comes to change vehicle


  • 5

    Happy days

    By Wayne B on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great garage . Very happy with my purchase so far. Very nice chap to deal with. Thanks too you all at chris Madden cars.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Eve M on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service during and after purchase. Chris was very friendly, approachable and more than happy to help. Very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend buying a car from here.

    By Jane J on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly.No pressure sales.The salesman answered all questions .nothing too much trouble .As I lived a distance they delivered my car .Also have contacted me to see if I am happy with it.Excellent service.


  • 5

    Easy buying experience from Chris Madden Cars

    By Bryan T on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy buying experience with all the vehicles at Chris Madden Cars presented in immaculate condition. We looked at over 20 Mini Cooper D's but the one we chose from Chris Madden stood out by far in condition & presentation. Chris & Mathew were very helpful & all emails answered promptly. Would happily recommend to family & friends.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Sandra S on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a mini from Chris…..fair part ex offered….Ready and valeted when promised…..needed a few things done, sorted next day under warranty with no fuss…..would definitely recommend...


  • 5

    Trusting and friendly

    By Robert R on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase. No pressure and very friendly . Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service and assistance

    By Ben M on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really professional garage and great staff. Made purchasing straight forward and stress free. The guys really look after you and really impressed with the support you get.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By Imogen W on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    if i could give more stars i would. picked up my audi a5 today after driving 200 miles to get it. absloutley stunning car and perfectly described online! cleanest a5 i've seen after searching for months to find the perfect one. has a tonne of paperwork with it service history etc. couldn't ask for more. chuffed to bits with this vehicle really couldn't be happier. i apologise to chris and the team for being a nightmare asking for more photos and videos of the car before driving down but you both were very accommodating and i can't thank you enough for being patient with me. will definitely contact you when it's time for my next car as i can be assured it will be in A1 condition!!! thanks again guys. will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Wow.. what an amazing garage

    By Colin C on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Where to start .. a long story short as Chris could not do enough for me as I brought a car and less than a week I Changed my mind as seen another one on his fore court and asked the question where any other garages would laugh and refuse.. so I said " can I give the car back and swap for the new one he had just got in " within 5 minutes I had a call and back I went there and after signing all the papers drove off with another quality car :) This garage/Chris/Matt will bend over backwards just to make sure you drive away in the car you want and he makes sure your 100 % happy with it and there was no selling pressure unlike other garages that sell to you and take your money then forget who you are. So if your looking for a car I can't recommend a better/friendlier place to go I can hand on heart say I got the car I wanted in excellent condition and if it was possible would give Chris maddens cars more stars :) Thankyou Chris and Matt for all your advice and help


‹ Prev Next ›