play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 2140094 | 07841 591431
85 BRISTOL ROAD, WHITCHURCH, BRISTOL, SOMERSET, BS14 0PS

Customer reviews of Chris Madden Cars

At Chris Madden Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chris Madden Cars

Chris Madden Cars
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Effortless

    By Gary S on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience made buying a new car effortless, Chris and his team welcome you and look after you every step of the way, very friendly, knowledgeable , and above else honest. Highly recommended garage with a fantastic array of quality vehicles.


  • 5

    A great expericence from start to finish

    By Alison S on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a Z4 from Chris cars. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a quality used car to take a look at his web site or even better to pay a visit to his impressive show room. I received a very professional friendly and honest service. Thank you Chris Madden Cars - I love it.


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By Nick E on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasnt and polite.good service car was great


  • 5

    Amazing, amazing, amazing!¿

    By Jade E on 14 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    The staff are so helpful, they're completely honest about everything! The company is absolutely brilliant! And I'm completely in love with my new car! It's exactly what I wanted and more!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Anthony G on 05 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    Part exchanged my car in for a new car and the service was excellent. Took the car for a test drive and was a very pleasant experience. The transaction was very smooth and I am over the moon with my new car. Good stock of cars and great staff...brilliant.


  • 5

    car puchase

    By John H on 22 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    they went to a lot of trouble ie sent car to garage for m.o.t and moving cars to test drive motor so i would not have to travel back another day to pick car up.did not feel any aggressive sales tactics,all very friendly and went well and was given plenty of time to make up my mind,car seems ok and drives well.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Mike C on 04 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good service, even when a problem occurred it was sorted with no fuss or question


  • 5

    Excellent dealer, Highly recommended!

    By Daniel T on 14 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A great experience from start to finish, great cars, helpful staff and a smooth purchase. I couldn't be happier with my new car!


‹ Prev Next ›