play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 2140094 | 07841 591431
WESTERLEIGH ROAD, DOWNEND, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS16 6UB

Customer reviews of Chris Madden Cars

At Chris Madden Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chris Madden Cars

Chris Madden Cars
5
5.0

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By Jamie F on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris Madden Cars were absolutely fantastic throughout the sale, from first impressions to completion - couldn’t have been more helpful. Kept up to date throughout my experience. Anyone looking for a great approach to customer satisfaction this is easily the place to go. Couldn’t be happier with the new car - completely over the moon - thank you very much!


  • 5

    A pleasant and easy car buying experience.

    By Gwen F on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant and easy car buying experience. The salesman was approachable and informative. I was given good information about the car I was buying and even good advice about selling my old car. I found the experience was not anxiety provoking and it all went smoothly from choosing a car, initially through AutoTrader, to driving away my purchase. They contacted me a week later to check out everything was alright. The purchase price was good and I was happy with it. They will be my first choice if I buy car in future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Richard O on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was very easy dealing with the company, car was as described and the aftercare was great all questions were answered would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    1000 Star review

    By Lee S on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    If you want a car sales with a personal touch then Chris Madden Cars is the place for you. I made a mistake on my finance application and it felt that the car was lost but Chris came to the rescue and found a better finance deal for me. He went far beyond what you would normally expect from a car dealer and it felt like I was the most important customer he had ever had. The car is better than described and I would definitely go there again.


  • 5

    100% experience

    By Callum V on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great experience would highly recommend Chris and his team , No pressure , answered all the questions and was always helpful through the time I was there and before I received the car . Thanks again 👍👍


  • 5

    "A pleasure to deal with" By Des L on 1st May 2019

    By Des L on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We went to Chris Madden cars to take a look at a car for our son. Whilst giving it the once over Chris appeared and asked if we would like to take a look inside. The car was stunning inside and out. After explaining that our son couldn't view until later in the week, Chris held the car for us. We went again with our son who was very impressed with the condition of the car and we did a deal. A mention should also go to Chris's assistant who was also extremely helpful. A truly all round great experience. Would highly recommend Chris Madden cars to anyone and would certainly buy from again.....


  • 5

    an experience i would repeat

    By Paul H on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed, no pressure, friendly and i Will have no problem returning when searching for another Car


  • 5

    Purchase of a mini convertible

    By Emma A on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and customer service. Very pleased


  • 5

    The best dealer in Bristol that has integrity.

    By Gary M on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    First appearances are always important, that's why the cars are shown at their best. The Proprietor comes across as articulate, professional and serious about selling some of the best looking cars in Bristol, which is also down to his colleague who cleans every inch of the cars. Give this car dealer a visit, you wouldn't be disappointed.So, thats the first appearance, you look around the cars, perhaps even sit in one or two, then test drive and you'll be glad you did, so thats a sell, the after care is tops aswell. It's his personal business to crosses the tee's and dot those i's.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jane B on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris went out of his way to be helpful. I cannot recommend his business highly enough


‹ Prev Next ›