play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 2140094 | 07841 591431
WESTERLEIGH ROAD, DOWNEND, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS16 6UB

Customer reviews of Chris Madden Cars

At Chris Madden Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chris Madden Cars

Chris Madden Cars
5
5.0

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My 2012 Range Rover Sport

    By Colin A on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a 2012 Range Rover Sport from Chrs Madden, The purchase price was fair, the car was prepared to a very high standard, I had a couple of issues within the first 3 months of buying my car, Chris sorted them without fuss or complaint, I was also given a courtesy car to use while mine was off the road, Chris is my dealer of choice and highly recommended.


  • 5

    Happy and over the moon with my purchase

    By Maria C on 21 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great team nothing was to much trouble, great customer service from start to end always kept me up to date with prossess of car immaculate car inside and out very pleased with my little sports car will definitely be going back for future cars


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By Phil C on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Chris Madden Cars made purchasing a car (almost) pleasurable. We looked at many B-Class Mercedes between Swansea and Bristol and we found the best one around, it was by far the best presented. The open and easy going sales technique made a refreshing change. Will certainly check out his stock next time we change a car.


  • 5

    Excellent Professional and Friendly Service

    By Ian S on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from Chris Madden cars The astra I purchased was very reasonably priced and in superb condition. I encountered a minor problem with the car which was swiftly dealt with, at no cost to me. Genuine friendly honest and professional are words I would use when describing my experience of purchasing my Astra from this Chris Madden Cars. Highly Recommended.


  • 5

    Great Service and great cars.

    By Chris L on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great selection of excellent cars; very reasonably priced and superbly presented for sale. No pressure and straight-forward advice. An altogether pleasant experience doing business with a highly professional dealer.


  • 5

    Chris Madden Cars - Highly Recommended.

    By Tony S on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris Madden Cars have a great selection of quality, well priced, used cars for sale. Communication throughout the buying process was good & the vehicle preparation was excellent. The vehicle was positively gleaming when I picked it up & it had undergone a full mechanical check at a BMW specialist. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Problem free purchase.

    By Matthew P on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the type of car I was looking for through an on line advert. During my first visit to view the car, I was allowed to walk around and look the car over, without being hassled by a staff member as soon as I arrived. After deciding that I was interested in the car, I sought help from the salesman, who from the outset was friendly and efficent. I paid a deposit on the car and agreed to return to have a final viewing, once a full service and MOT had been carried out. On my return this had been completed, and the car was spotless both inside and out. I traded my old car in as part of the deal and this was also completed smoothly. I found both members of staff that I delt with to be polite and easy to do business with and since my purchase the owner has contacted me, to ask if I am happy with the car and if there is anything more he can help me with. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Genuine-Trustworthy-Honest

    By Sam J on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    For me buying it's all about the little details that make the difference, messaged the evening before after I'd viewed car online said he'd hold it for me Saturday morning which put my mind at rest because I knew it was the car for me. Everything was well presented two keys, mats, book-pack and service history to view. It was a no pressure environment and I could tell he wanted me to be happy and if any issues he'd want to help to put them right before or after buying. When the time comes for another car I'll definitely be checking out his stock and wouldn't hesitate buying another car.


  • 5

    Friendly, reliable garage

    By Sophie P on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Car from Chris 5 years ago and have just gone back to him for another. I used to worry about going to car dealers as I felt they would rip me off, as I know nothing about cars, but Chris being so friendly and helpful over the years puts me at ease. He has helped organise my MOT and services in between for me too which has been a a massive help.


  • 5

    I would recommend this garage.

    By Tony G on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, car was very well prepared, all requests were carried out to a high standard.


‹ Prev Next ›