play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 2140094 | 07841 591431
WESTERLEIGH ROAD, DOWNEND, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS16 6UB

Customer reviews of Chris Madden Cars

At Chris Madden Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chris Madden Cars

Chris Madden Cars
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Emma M on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be more pleased with my new car and with the brilliant customer service Chris provided. Car was missing the parcel shelf and Chris didn't hesitate to offer to order a new one for me. Would highly recommend purchasing a car from here. All the cars on display were immaculate and the attention to detail is plain to see. Chris made the whole purchasing experience quick and easy and I wouldn't hesitate to return next time I need a second hand car.


  • 5

    brilliant from start to finish

    By Ian T on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    When we initially arranged to view the car, we were pleased with the steps Chris Madden personally employed to ensure that the experience was safe and COVID compliant. There was plenty of hand sanitiser available. Chris was able to answer all our questions and clearly had a good working knowledge of all his stock. He was very accommodating and really treated us well that we felt we had his undivided attention throughout the visit. He gave us a fair price in part exchange of our vehicle for the newer car. He arranged for a full service prior to exchange and with a full valet, the new car was in tip-top condition when we collected it. We really felt that the whole experience was brilliant and would recommend his services without reservation.


  • 5

    5 STAR CARS AND SERVICE .BEST OF THE BEST EVER!!!

    By Michael M on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris Madden is BEST OF THE BEST ,i'm from Cyprus ,i bought the car from Chris ,he was very polite on the phone even if i was abroad ,he gave me all the information i needed for the Mercedes C Class i bought ,he drive the car from Bristol up to the office of Andrews shipping ,he was driving many hours to deliver my car and free of charge ,he sent me all the documents i needed to Clear the car from Cyprus customs, and when i receive the car was fantastic , in AAA class condition , inside and outside the car was like new even the car was almost six years old.Chris cars are 5 star cars ,and always i will buy cars from Chris .What ever he said to me on the phone about the car was true and correct . Many many thanks dear Chris your very honest for your customers and services you give .


  • 5

    Audi Q7 purchase

    By Adam H on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership. Went above and beyond, dealership is in Bristol and I live in Kent and on a Sunday they drive the vehicle to my home address. Polite and really cannot recommend enough, thank you


  • 5

    Buying BMW X3

    By Rafal P on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Customer service at the highest level. The car is prepared and checked by an authorized service. The whole purchase process very easy, pure pleasure.


  • 5

    Excellent Service from start to finish

    By Grant B on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to Chris and team for your professional and friendly approach to selling cars We felt very comfortable all the way through the process from viewing to delivery. We will definitely come back when we are ready to buy another car and wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to Friends. Thanks again Grant B


  • 5

    Highly recommended and amazing collection.

    By Kevin S on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at Chris Madden are amazing. I had a great experience from my first phone call when I enquired about the car, though the advice they gave me, to the day I actually picked up the keys. Really friendly, approachable and no hard sell. I really think the quality of the cars speak for themselves. I am now the proud owner of a Range Rover Sport. The call after a few days is a lovely touch also. I highly recommend reviewing the cars and would definitely do business with them again.


  • 5

    Great, friendly car buying experience

    By Anna S on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Despite lockdown, Chris made it easy and safe to do business, even arranging delivery of my new car.


  • 5

    First class servce from Chris Madden Cars

    By Elaine G on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from Chris Madden Cars online. Their response was quick and they were very informative. This company has been very straightforward to deal with and have made buying a car stress free. I live some distance away and due to Covid was not able to see or collect the car in person. I received a full video tour of the car. The vehicle was hand delivered to my address. I am very happy with the car. It was described correctly and a very personable and professional service was offered. I would purchase from this company again and have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    My 2012 Range Rover Sport

    By Colin A on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a 2012 Range Rover Sport from Chrs Madden, The purchase price was fair, the car was prepared to a very high standard, I had a couple of issues within the first 3 months of buying my car, Chris sorted them without fuss or complaint, I was also given a courtesy car to use while mine was off the road, Chris is my dealer of choice and highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›