play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 2140094 | 07841 591431
WESTERLEIGH ROAD, DOWNEND, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS16 6UB

Customer reviews of Chris Madden Cars

At Chris Madden Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chris Madden Cars

Chris Madden Cars
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Amy N on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I don’t usually write reviews, but I was so pleased with my car and the the service provided by CMC, I felt it was only fair. CMC were really helpful and knowledgable and helped me choose the car that best suited my needs and budget. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to check this garage out. Top class garage and top class salesman. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Connor W on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Every bit of information I wanted I recived very friendly and polite


  • 5

    Friendly, trustworthy and easy

    By Sarah M on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was quick and easy. I instantly felt that the dealership was trustworthy. Any issues we felt the car had were fixed before I drove it away. First class customer service


  • 5

    What a great car dealer🤠

    By Ruby C on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    What fabulous service I received from Chris! Everything was effortless from start to finish.. I've been a very particular customer and Chris made sure he went out his way to find exactly what I was after👍 Highly recommended car dealer Thank you Chris madden cars!


  • 5

    Purchase of X3

    By Sue G on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st Class service. No pressure selling. Went the extra-mile to provide first class customer service. Nothing too much trouble. Would definitely recommend, and would have no hesitation in buying from again. Thank you Chris - Sue


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Poppy M on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Vauxhall Corsa Cdti limited addition. Amazing service from everyone there and the Car is in perfect condition. Would highly recommended this dealership.


  • 5

    A great experience, Well done Chris

    By Steve V on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently Purchased aBMWX1 from Chris madden cars 🚗 From start to finish was brilliant I could not fault the man and his staff so Helpful


  • 5

    5 star for chris madden cars

    By Carlc G on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a c class Mercedes off Chris Madden cars the whole experience from start to finish was professional they done exactly what they said they were going to do before the car was passed to me love the car thanks guys would recommend this company to anyone


  • 5

    Chris Madden Cars

    By Mitch B on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Bmw from Chris Madden Cars, the guys where really friendly and happy to answer any questions I had. Top class customer service and not pushy like some garages can be. Any issues with the car and they were happy to help sort out. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By Lisa W on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my Range Rover Evoque from Chris Madden Cars a few days ago and I am so glad I bought it from there. When I arrived to pick it up it was absolutely immaculate! Excellent customer service and would definitely buy from here again without a doubt.


‹ Prev Next ›