play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 2140094 | 07841 591431
WESTERLEIGH ROAD, DOWNEND, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS16 6UB

Customer reviews of Chris Madden Cars

At Chris Madden Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chris Madden Cars

Chris Madden Cars
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque

    By Ysanne S on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Chris and his team made the whole experience of buying my Range Rover Evoque a very special one. From the minute I showed interest in the car via the website, all at Chris Madden cars did all that they could to ensure that the car was exactly how I wanted it. Their customer service was brilliant and they were very attentive to me throughout. It’s a very professional dealership, but one that also makes you feel very comfortable whilst you are there. I couldn’t recommend this company any more and in my opinion they deserve more than 5 stars. Chris, the owner, even managed to meet me at the dealership out of work hours, to fit in with my work schedule which was really helpful for me - which shows how accommodating they are and how fab the customers service is. The car was exactly how I wanted it, and everything that they had promised, they followed through with, and the car was immaculate! I will be recommending to all my friends and family :)


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Marie E on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described on the website. Immaculate. Chris went the extra mile to make sure I could have the car as soon as possible. Buying a car is a stressful experience, but Chris certainly took away any stress. First class service. So happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Stunning red sportscar for my wife's birthday

    By Tim H on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I'd highly recommend Chris and his team at Chris Madden Cars. The car was a present for my wife's birthday and I'm pleased to say that the car lived up to the expectations from the sparkling photos on autotrader. Chris and Matthew were well organised and the car was prepped ready for me to collect and drive away with no hassle and no pressure. Thanks again , my wife loves the car and some brownie points for me.


  • 5

    2009 BMW X3

    By Richard S on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW X3 from Chris. All the staff were very helpful & kept me updated throughout my purchase. I have since received emails from the garage checking that all is ok with the car & was there is anything they could help with. Top notch customer service & great staff


  • 5

    Brilliant car buying experience

    By Peter H on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We saw our new car on line and decided to go and see it. We were really pleased that we weren't pressured at all. We were left to make our own decisions about the car and were able to test drive on our own without someone looking over our shoulder trying to get us to buy it. All in all probably the best experience we've ever had when buying a car.


  • 5

    Fabulous worry-free service

    By Gillian Y on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Chris is not your typical pushy car salesman. Potential customers - be reassured that you will have a smooth transaction from an honest dealer. Cannot fault the after-sales service. Thank you for a completely stress-free experience.


  • 5

    BMW X3 2009

    By Lee G on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased X3 BMW from Chris - had a small problem, but no issues at all to get sorted. Chris arranged the repair straight away and went the extra mile. First class after sales service. Would buy from him again no problem. Five stars is not enough for the service I had. Thanks Chris


  • 5

    Selling pride and joy!

    By Hayden P on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys very helpful and made whole experience simple !!


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Amy N on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I don’t usually write reviews, but I was so pleased with my car and the the service provided by CMC, I felt it was only fair. CMC were really helpful and knowledgable and helped me choose the car that best suited my needs and budget. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to check this garage out. Top class garage and top class salesman. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Connor W on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Every bit of information I wanted I recived very friendly and polite


‹ Prev Next ›