play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 2140094 | 07841 591431
WESTERLEIGH ROAD, DOWNEND, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS16 6UB

Customer reviews of Chris Madden Cars

At Chris Madden Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chris Madden Cars

Chris Madden Cars
5
5.0

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    What can I say...Brilliant company to deal with.

    By Paul W on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found the ideal vehicle here and was very pleased with price and condition as well as friendly service. However when I brought the car home it appeared that the central locking was working, due to the associated clicking and flashing lights. I did actually open the vehicle without clicking the button ( a senior moment by me) and the alarm started. I took the vehicle back to Chris and straight away he said he would sort the problem. Job completed now more than happy. Chris and his team went beyond the call of duty in sorting out the problem so efficiently and quickly. I would recommend them to anyone wanting a good quality fair priced car with exceptional service by all personnel involved. Brings back my faith in customer service...Well done.


  • 5

    Professional and helpful

    By Tim S on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, very professional. Chris was helpful, and had gone to some trouble to make sure everything was right. I enjoyed Chris's approach and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone else. Buying cars can be an intimidating experience but Chris puts you at ease and his passion for cars and customers is really evident


  • 5

    Great service!!!

    By Craig S on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was happy with the service at Chris madden cars because the car is great, the have a great selection to choose from. Chris from sales was friendly and very helpful. I was kept informed throughout the end to end process and the aftercare is also good from my experience.


  • 5

    Chris Madden cars

    By Tracey B on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Chris madden cars because of the service and courtesy that came with purchasing a car from them. They went above and beyond during the process which involved a fair journey to his garage, he was polite and efficient and made sure everything was in place. A☆


  • 5

    Madden cars

    By Michael J on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be happier with the service and the car, great guys, real friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Andy R on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and made sure the car had a full service and mot before we collected it. Very happy with the service.


  • 5

    High Quality Customer Service

    By Daniel H on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris Madden cars were a pleasure to deal with. From the moment I stepped onto the for court they were welcoming and friendly. The car I was able to test drive by myself without anyone peering over my shoulder which was a welcoming change. The car itself is in perfect condition and upon finding I had a slow puncture, a day after purchasing the car, they didn't dispute or argue anything and payed for the problem to be fixed. Outstanding customer service in person and over the phone. Would be giving this garage 10 stars if I could. Big thank you to Chris and his team.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By Jamie F on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris Madden Cars were absolutely fantastic throughout the sale, from first impressions to completion - couldn’t have been more helpful. Kept up to date throughout my experience. Anyone looking for a great approach to customer satisfaction this is easily the place to go. Couldn’t be happier with the new car - completely over the moon - thank you very much!


  • 5

    A pleasant and easy car buying experience.

    By Gwen F on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant and easy car buying experience. The salesman was approachable and informative. I was given good information about the car I was buying and even good advice about selling my old car. I found the experience was not anxiety provoking and it all went smoothly from choosing a car, initially through AutoTrader, to driving away my purchase. They contacted me a week later to check out everything was alright. The purchase price was good and I was happy with it. They will be my first choice if I buy car in future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Richard O on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was very easy dealing with the company, car was as described and the aftercare was great all questions were answered would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›