play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 2140094 | 07841 591431
WESTERLEIGH ROAD, DOWNEND, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS16 6UB

Customer reviews of Chris Madden Cars

At Chris Madden Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chris Madden Cars

Chris Madden Cars
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By neville M on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish the service was excellent. The BMW I bought was exactly as described in the advertisement with no hidden faults. The car is lovely to drive and looks great. ("Cant wait for the sun to come out so i can have my roof down") Thanks to Chris and his team and I would buy again from Chris Madden cars


  • 5

    Great Experince with Chris Madden Dealership

    By Kai B on 29 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very great and swift experience. Everyone at the dealership was kind and informative. The car itself is in great condition and was priced at a great deal.


  • 5

    Top man, top car

    By colin M on 22 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A trustworthy gentleman, I came from irela d to get a car, not knowing i could only transfer €10,000 per day. I had ferry booked and chris (who also picked me up from airport) placed his trust in me to go to Ireland and pay him the remaining €3000 the following day. When it comes to buying a car again i will be straight on to Chris. Thanks again and cheers mate


  • 5

    First class service

    By Matt P on 13 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First class service from this garage. I would certainly buy another car from them again.


  • 5

    Considerate Sales Team

    By Liz M on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I felt nervous buying a new vehicle as I’m not a car person but I was looked after and not put under any pressure at all which has stressed me elsewhere. I’m very happy with my car and it’s nice to have found considerate people who help you find your way with no pressure attached. Chris has a lovely team working for him and I feel confident to purchase from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Tomek M on 20 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I'd recommend Chris Madden Cars to a friend because I feel the salesman- Chris was not pushy and very approachable. It was a nice and clear process throughout.


  • 5

    Great Customer Experience

    By Ashara R on 11 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from start to finish, friendly staff and no pressure to buy, happy to answer any questions I had! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Kate J on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my daughters car, they made sure everything was up to scratch before we collected it. Both Chris and Matthew are very easy to deal with, always helpful and very obliging. No pressure sales pitches. Would definitely recommend this garage without hesitation


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Mike C on 04 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good service, even when a problem occurred it was sorted with no fuss or question


  • 5

    Excellent dealer, Highly recommended!

    By Daniel T on 14 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A great experience from start to finish, great cars, helpful staff and a smooth purchase. I couldn't be happier with my new car!


‹ Prev Next ›