play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 2140094 | 07841 591431
WESTERLEIGH ROAD, DOWNEND, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS16 6UB

Customer reviews of Chris Madden Cars

At Chris Madden Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chris Madden Cars

Chris Madden Cars
5
5.0

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    an experience i would repeat

    By Paul H on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed, no pressure, friendly and i Will have no problem returning when searching for another Car


  • 5

    Purchase of a mini convertible

    By Emma A on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and customer service. Very pleased


  • 5

    The best dealer in Bristol that has integrity.

    By Gary M on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    First appearances are always important, that's why the cars are shown at their best. The Proprietor comes across as articulate, professional and serious about selling some of the best looking cars in Bristol, which is also down to his colleague who cleans every inch of the cars. Give this car dealer a visit, you wouldn't be disappointed.So, thats the first appearance, you look around the cars, perhaps even sit in one or two, then test drive and you'll be glad you did, so thats a sell, the after care is tops aswell. It's his personal business to crosses the tee's and dot those i's.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jane B on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris went out of his way to be helpful. I cannot recommend his business highly enough


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Sue H on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and professional service. Would recommend and will definitely use again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Debbie C on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Chris Madden cars, i phoned about a car, they kept it a week for me, the car was serviced and MOT'd before my arrival and in immaculate condition, very good service.


  • 5

    Outstanding 5star customer service

    By Martyn S on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    After looking around for a car for my daughter she eventually found one at Chris’s garage after a phone call we decided to travel to Bristol to view on arrival we were met by chris who showed us around and took the car for a test drive it was exactly as he described if not better I would honestly recommend this garage to anyone our whole buying experience was outstanding thanks to chris and his team


  • 5

    Great choice

    By Sergiu M on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, with a good sale support, but also a very good after sales support. Definitely I would recommend them


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Libby T on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gordon C on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great team excellent service Always please to help in person or on phone