play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 2140094 | 07841 591431
WESTERLEIGH ROAD, DOWNEND, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS16 6UB

Customer reviews of Chris Madden Cars

At Chris Madden Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chris Madden Cars

Chris Madden Cars
5
5.0

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great choice

    By Sergiu M on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, with a good sale support, but also a very good after sales support. Definitely I would recommend them


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Libby T on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gordon C on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great team excellent service Always please to help in person or on phone


  • 5

    Good all round purchase experience

    By Terry B on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest would definitely recommend Chris. I am very happy with my car BMW 125i coupe


  • 5

    Quality Service.

    By Matthew T on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a corsa vxr was in immaculate condition cant rate Chris madden cars and his team highly enough, kept me informed throughout the entire process.highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ben T on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Chris is great! Very helpful straight guy. I’d recommend using Chris Madden cars to anyone. I bought a Porsche Cayman from here in October 2018.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jenny C on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very informative, and very professional looked after me every step of the way. I will buy my next car from him and would highly recommend him and his staff.


  • 5

    Best car dealer I’ve ever dealt with!

    By Daniel S on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I work abroad and was coming back to the U.K. as I was looking for this particular model of car. I loved it from the pictures on the website, but was still nervous about flying to the U.K. only for this car and being disappointed. I called Chris, he was absolutely reassuring that I wasn’t wasting my time and completely made me feel at ease. He very kindly picked me up from the airport, I took one look at the car, the condition was perfect as he described to me. Car dealers are notoriously dodgy to deal with, Chris is far from that! Very genuine and straight up!! Loving my new motor but will definitely be seeing him when I fancy a change!


  • 5

    EXcellant Service Highly Recomend

    By Dave F on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We contacted Chris to arrange to view a car but because of work commitments were unable to get there before closing time. This was no problem to Chris he was happy to wait for us. We were left alone to view the car with no sales pressure but Chris was there to answer any questions. We were very happy with the car and after a test drive decided to purchase it. We needed a small part which Chris ordered for us and contacted us as promised and again stayed after closing time to fit it. Chris is the type of person to buy a car from as he is very helpful but at no time does he use the usual annoying salesman pressure. we would definitely recommend him and his garage. We also LOVE our new car. Thanks Chris


  • 5

    Professionalism at its best

    By Laura W on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The process of buying a car and part exchanging another car with Chris Madden Cars was seemless from start to finish. They ensured all faults to the car were repaired before collection and kept me informed of progress and amended collection date. The Chris Madden Cars team were extremely professional and friendly and made what can be a very complex process easy and worry free. Very happy with the car purchased and I feel confident that if any problems arise the team would work above and beyond to rectify them quickly and efficiently. Very happy with the overall experience and would highly recommend Chris Madden Cars to friends and family