play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 2140094 | 07841 591431
WESTERLEIGH ROAD, DOWNEND, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS16 6UB

Customer reviews of Chris Madden Cars

At Chris Madden Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chris Madden Cars

Chris Madden Cars
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Decent garage

    By Matt H on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always been wary of buying cars from 2nd hand dealers, it was my first dealing with one buying a car for my son. I've been pleasantly surprised through-out the whole process. Matthew the salesman was respectful, knowledgeable and helpful. (and the gold tea-pot made it feel like I was having High Tea at the Ritz!) He didn’t apply any pressure me or my Son which I was dreading based on previous experience erlier that day at other garages. There was a small issue with the car which we didn’t spot till a few days later which I assumed wouldn't be covered under the warranty but they quickly fixed it without any fuss. My boy was chuffed to bits, great service, great Tea, will be back.


  • 5

    My experience with Chris Madden Cars

    By Alan P on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris and his staff are excellent to deal with.I have purchased a few cars from him and never had a problem.It is a dealer that you can trust believe me.


  • 5

    Absolutely Outstanding!!!!

    By John H on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were made very welcome from the start, no high pressure selling like so many other car dealers, nothing was too much trouble and the tea tasted GREAT!!!!, Thanks Chris and Matthew for all your help, will definitely recommend to friends and family, Thanks again Guys.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, wonderful team

    By Caroline S on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service before the purchase and after, Chris and his team are wonderful and very helpful. Will be recommending the Garage to family and friends


  • 5

    Very friendly and trustworthy , highly recommended

    By Craig E on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience , very trust worthy , bought vehicle without trying it due to great communication with dealer and myself , good that you can trust sellers like the above dealer highly recommended , hope to use them again if the time comes to change vehicle


  • 5

    Happy days

    By Wayne B on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great garage . Very happy with my purchase so far. Very nice chap to deal with. Thanks too you all at chris Madden cars.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Eve M on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service during and after purchase. Chris was very friendly, approachable and more than happy to help. Very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend buying a car from here.

    By Jane J on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly.No pressure sales.The salesman answered all questions .nothing too much trouble .As I lived a distance they delivered my car .Also have contacted me to see if I am happy with it.Excellent service.


  • 5

    Easy buying experience from Chris Madden Cars

    By Bryan T on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy buying experience with all the vehicles at Chris Madden Cars presented in immaculate condition. We looked at over 20 Mini Cooper D's but the one we chose from Chris Madden stood out by far in condition & presentation. Chris & Mathew were very helpful & all emails answered promptly. Would happily recommend to family & friends.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Sandra S on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a mini from Chris…..fair part ex offered….Ready and valeted when promised…..needed a few things done, sorted next day under warranty with no fuss…..would definitely recommend...