play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 2140094 | 07841 591431
WESTERLEIGH ROAD, DOWNEND, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS16 6UB

Customer reviews of Chris Madden Cars

At Chris Madden Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chris Madden Cars

Chris Madden Cars
5
5.0

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great experience, Well done Chris

    By Steve V on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently Purchased aBMWX1 from Chris madden cars 🚗 From start to finish was brilliant I could not fault the man and his staff so Helpful


  • 5

    5 star for chris madden cars

    By Carlc G on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a c class Mercedes off Chris Madden cars the whole experience from start to finish was professional they done exactly what they said they were going to do before the car was passed to me love the car thanks guys would recommend this company to anyone


  • 5

    Chris Madden Cars

    By Mitch B on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Bmw from Chris Madden Cars, the guys where really friendly and happy to answer any questions I had. Top class customer service and not pushy like some garages can be. Any issues with the car and they were happy to help sort out. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By Lisa W on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my Range Rover Evoque from Chris Madden Cars a few days ago and I am so glad I bought it from there. When I arrived to pick it up it was absolutely immaculate! Excellent customer service and would definitely buy from here again without a doubt.


  • 5

    Friendly service great car

    By Darren E on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from here great friendly service the car was ready the next day after we looked at it, car had a slight fault due to unforseen circumstances a week later but was more than happy to repair for free no hassle and even great valet inside and out would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very happy customers

    By Lucy C on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the customer service, the warranty and the new MOT and new tyres etc that Chris Madden cars gave. We got more than the advertisement led us to believe and walked away very happy customers!


  • 5

    5 Star service

    By Wayne S on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    1st time i have used Chris Madden Cars and found Chris to be the most polite, honest and helpful person i have ever came across whilst dealing with a car dealer. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone who are considering purchasing a used car . I purchased a Mercedes C class and i absolutely love it, ive had so many compliments about the car .


  • 5

    Mercedes SL 500

    By Steve K on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the Mercedes SL500 I bought from Chris Madden cars couldn’t been more helpful all staff very friendly highly recommend


  • 5

    Decent garage

    By Matt H on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always been wary of buying cars from 2nd hand dealers, it was my first dealing with one buying a car for my son. I've been pleasantly surprised through-out the whole process. Matthew the salesman was respectful, knowledgeable and helpful. (and the gold tea-pot made it feel like I was having High Tea at the Ritz!) He didn’t apply any pressure me or my Son which I was dreading based on previous experience erlier that day at other garages. There was a small issue with the car which we didn’t spot till a few days later which I assumed wouldn't be covered under the warranty but they quickly fixed it without any fuss. My boy was chuffed to bits, great service, great Tea, will be back.


  • 5

    My experience with Chris Madden Cars

    By Alan P on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris and his staff are excellent to deal with.I have purchased a few cars from him and never had a problem.It is a dealer that you can trust believe me.