play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 2140094 | 07841 591431
WESTERLEIGH ROAD, DOWNEND, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS16 6UB

Customer reviews of Chris Madden Cars

At Chris Madden Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chris Madden Cars

Chris Madden Cars
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Debbie C on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Chris Madden cars, i phoned about a car, they kept it a week for me, the car was serviced and MOT'd before my arrival and in immaculate condition, very good service.


  • 5

    Outstanding 5star customer service

    By Martyn S on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    After looking around for a car for my daughter she eventually found one at Chris’s garage after a phone call we decided to travel to Bristol to view on arrival we were met by chris who showed us around and took the car for a test drive it was exactly as he described if not better I would honestly recommend this garage to anyone our whole buying experience was outstanding thanks to chris and his team


  • 5

    Great choice

    By Sergiu M on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, with a good sale support, but also a very good after sales support. Definitely I would recommend them


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Libby T on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gordon C on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great team excellent service Always please to help in person or on phone


  • 5

    Good all round purchase experience

    By Terry B on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest would definitely recommend Chris. I am very happy with my car BMW 125i coupe


  • 5

    Quality Service.

    By Matthew T on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a corsa vxr was in immaculate condition cant rate Chris madden cars and his team highly enough, kept me informed throughout the entire process.highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ben T on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Chris is great! Very helpful straight guy. I’d recommend using Chris Madden cars to anyone. I bought a Porsche Cayman from here in October 2018.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jenny C on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very informative, and very professional looked after me every step of the way. I will buy my next car from him and would highly recommend him and his staff.


  • 5

    Best car dealer I’ve ever dealt with!

    By Daniel S on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I work abroad and was coming back to the U.K. as I was looking for this particular model of car. I loved it from the pictures on the website, but was still nervous about flying to the U.K. only for this car and being disappointed. I called Chris, he was absolutely reassuring that I wasn’t wasting my time and completely made me feel at ease. He very kindly picked me up from the airport, I took one look at the car, the condition was perfect as he described to me. Car dealers are notoriously dodgy to deal with, Chris is far from that! Very genuine and straight up!! Loving my new motor but will definitely be seeing him when I fancy a change!